Destination Paris (Paperback)

Destination Paris (Paperback)

$14.95 - $29.95

Travel with Raisa and companions to Paris, France! Choose standard or personalized paperback.

Categorized in , ,
Book Version
Quantity

Release Date: March 20, 2016 | Dimensions: 11″ W x 8.5″ H x .25″ D | Print Format: Paperback | Page Count: 28 pages | Publisher: Tabula Raisa LLC | Genre(s): Children’s, Adventure, Travel, Multicultural, Arts and Crafts, Geography | Language: English | ISBN-13: 9780986136146 | ISBN: 0986136146 | Item Number: TREB004A/B | Recommended Age: 6 Years and Older (read-along recommended for 3-5 year olds) | Origin: Made in the USA | Weight: 0.5 lbs | Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S. | International Shipping: Item can be shipped outside the U.S., quote may be adjusted based on package weight (email notice provided in these cases) | Delivery Method: USPS Flat Rate Shipping (domestic), USPS First-Class Package International Service (outside the U.S.) | Delivery Expectation(s): We utilize “on-demand” printing (POD), which means that stock is typically limited for green purposes — items “in stock” ship within 1-3 business days, items printed “on-demand” require 2-4 weeks for arrival. We will email with a delivery estimate.

About the Product

Thanks to some magic from her new companions, Hendrix the red fox and Ogul the Turkish genie, Raisa’s tablet can fly. She sets her course on a learning journey to France and one of the cultural centers on the European continent. She longs to learn about baguettes from someone who makes them. They’ll meet Mireille, an artisan and ambassador from Paris. Raisa is a new friend for fans of Dora the Explorer, Doc McStuffins, Word Girl, and others. This book is available in standard edition or signed/personalized paperback (8.5″ square) as well as ebook.

Author Background

Eric S. Townsend is an independent author and founder of Tabula Raisa and Go Booklets. Born in the shadows of New York City and working in the Shenandoah foothills west of Washington DC. Publications include business, self-help, fiction, and humor books. Recognized for excellence by the American Marketing Association, Society for Marketing Professional Services, Service Industry Advertising Awards, PR Week, The Webbys, and Washington Business Journal. Spotlighted on WTOP Radio (Wash. DC) by “Man About Town” Bob Madigan, 2009 Edward R. Murrow honoree.

Refund/Exchange Policy

Because this item is produced on-demand for your order (we do not maintain a printed book inventory for green purposes), this is not a physical product that can be returned.

Destination Paris (Paperback)Destination Paris (Paperback)Destination Paris (Paperback)