Destination Rio de Janeiro (eBook)

$5.95$7.95

Travel with Raisa and companions to Rio, Brazil! Full color PDF with links to educational content online.

Quantity
Save 25% on this ebook during our soft launch!

Release Date: March 20, 2016 | Dimensions: 8.5″ W x 8.5″ H x 0″ D | File Format: Full-color PDF with links to educational content online | File Size: 7 MB | Page Count: 28 pages | Publisher: Tabula Raisa LLC | Genre(s): Children’s, Adventure, Travel, Multicultural, Arts and Crafts, Geography | Language: English | ISBN-13: 9780997300055 | ISBN: 0997300055 | Item Number: TREB006C | Recommended Age: 6 Years and Older (read-along recommended for 3-5 year olds) | Origin: Made in the USA | Delivery Method: Download or Email

About the Product

Thanks to some magic from her new companions, Hendrix the red fox and Ogul the Turkish genie, Raisa’s tablet can fly. She sets her course on a learning journey into the heart of Brazil and one of the leading cultural centers on the South American continent. She longs to learn about shakers from someone who makes them. They’ll meet Fausto, an artisan and ambassador from Rio de Janeiro. Raisa is a new friend for fans of Dora the Explorer, Doc McStuffins, Word Girl, and others. This book is available in standard edition or signed/personalized paperback (8.5″ square) as well as ebook.

Author Background

Eric S. Townsend is an independent author and founder of Tabula Raisa and Go Booklets. Born in the shadows of New York City and working in the Shenandoah foothills west of Washington DC. Publications include business, self-help, fiction, and humor books. Recognized for excellence by the American Marketing Association, Society for Marketing Professional Services, Service Industry Advertising Awards, PR Week, The Webbys, and Washington Business Journal. Spotlighted on WTOP Radio (Wash. DC) by “Man About Town” Bob Madigan, 2009 Edward R. Murrow honoree.

Refund/Exchange Policy

Due to the nature of digital content and its vulnerability to copying, this is not a physical product that can be returned.

Destination Rio de Janeiro (eBook)Destination Rio de Janeiro (eBook)Destination Rio de Janeiro (eBook)